Contact

Contact

Borlänge

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Teknikergatan 5
781 70 Borlänge
+46 (0) 243 820 75
e-mail@arcos.se
order@arcos.se
Google maps

Sävsjö

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Hantverkaregatan 7
576 35 Sävsjö
+46 (0) 243 820 75
info@arcos.se
order.savsjo@arcos.se
Google maps

Hällaryd

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Bruksvägen 8
574 93 Vetlanda
+46 (0) 243 820 75
info@arcos.se
order.savsjo@arcos.se
Google maps

Nastola

Arcos Hydraulik Oy
Vaakatie 8
15560 Nastola
+358 (0) 207 708 000
info.finland@arcos.fi
order.finland@arcos.fi
Google maps

Management

Ewa Helgesson

CEO
+46 (0) 70 36 37 100
ewa.helgesson@arcos.se

Ulf Kajgård

COO
+46 (0) 70 29 08 877
ulf.kajgard@arcos.se

Joakim Nilsson

CFO
+46 (0) 243 21 77 98
joakim.nilsson@arcos.se

Mattias Carlgren

CSO & Marketing Manager
+46 (0) 243 21 77 95
mattias.carlgren@arcos.se

Borlänge

Christian Wisén

Business Unit Manager
+46 (0) 73 445 15 21
christian.wisen@arcos.se

Owe Lindkvist

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 243 21 77 84
owe.lindkvist@arcos.se

Nils-Erik Johansson

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 243 21 77 85
nils-erik.johansson@arcos.se

Isabel Svensson

Market support
+46 (0) 243 21 77 80
isabel.svensson@arcos.se

Hans Malmgren

Purchase
+46 (0) 243 21 77 87
hans.malmgren@arcos.se

Kristina Kjerrman

Economy
+46 (0) 243 21 77 86
kristina.kjerrman@arcos.se

Roger Andersson

Production leader
+46 (0) 243 21 77 88
roger.andersson@arcos.se

Jens Stenberg

Production leader
+46 (0) 243 21 77 89
jens.stenberg@arcos.se

Johan Tunell

Production engineer
+46 (0) 243 21 77 96
johan.tunell@arcos.se

Jan Wahlberg

Design engineer
+46 (0) 243 21 77 91
jan.wahlberg@arcos.se

Jörgen Fondelius

Production planning
+46 (0) 243 21 77 92
jorgen.fondelius@arcos.se

Ingemar Eriksson

Design engineer
+46 (0) 243 21 77 94
ingemar.eriksson@arcos.se

Sävsjö/Hällaryd

Mats Sörmander

Business Unit Manager
+46 (0) 70 22 62 423
mats.sormander@arcos.se

Jessica Karlsson

Chief accountant
+46 (0) 382 525 20
+46 (0) 73 03 63 811
jessica.karlsson@arcos.se

Johan Nolberger

Sales Manager
+46 (0) 382 525 07
+46 (0) 70 88 01 907
johan.nolberger@arcos.se

Thomas Kull

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 382 525 06
+46 (0) 70 88 01 906
thomas.kull@arcos.se

Kent Lundkvist

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 382 525 04
+46 (0) 70 88 01 904
kent.lundkvist@arcos.se

Jimmy Ström

Production Manager
+46 (0) 383 737 302
+46 (0) 70 33 56 574
jimmy.strom@arcos.se

Mike Karlsson

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 382 672 97
+46 (0) 70 23 74 912
mike.karlsson@arcos.se

Jan Fritz

Sales engineer
+46 (0) 382 525 03
+46 (0) 70 53 89 555
jan.fritz@arcos.se

Nastola

Ola Ulmala

CEO
+358 (0)207 708 018
+358 (0)40 523 34 98
ola.ulmala@arcos.fi

Kari Alaranta

Planning Director
+358 (0) 207 708 005
+358 (0) 400 350 624
kari.alaranta@arcos.fi

Esa Lähdesmäki

Sales engineer
+358 (0) 20 770 8011
+358 (0)40 525 3392
esa.lahdesmaki@arcos.fi

Jani Kola

Sales Manager
+358 (0)207 708 014
+358 (0)40 725 25 41
jani.kola@arcos.fi

Tero Simmala

Technical Salesman
+ 358 (0)207 708 046
+358 (0)40 525 33 79
tero.simmala@arcos.fi

Minna Kivelä

CFO
+358 (0)207 708 016
+358 (0)50 528 35 50
minna.kivela@arcos.fi

Annika Markkanen

Economy assistant
+358 (0) 207 708 017
+358 (0) 44 333 44 02
annika.markkanen@arcos.fi

Kimmo Tamminen

Purchasing and Procurement Manager
+358 (0)207 708 030
+358 (0)40 544 19 27
kimmo.tamminen@arcos.fi

Ville Tammela

Service Manager
+358 (0)207 708 031
+358 (0)40 544 19 24
ville.tammela@arcos.fi

Antti Sukuvaara

Production Manager
+358 (0) 207 708 8032
+358 (0) 40 772 66 89

antti.sukuvaara@arcos.fi