Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Borlänge

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Teknikergatan 5
781 70 Borlänge
+46 (0) 243 820 75
e-mail@arcos.se
order@arcos.se
Google maps

Sävsjö

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Hantverkaregatan 7
576 35 Sävsjö
+46 (0) 243 820 75
info@arcos.se
order.savsjo@arcos.se
Google maps

Hällaryd

Arcos Hydraulik AB
Bruksvägen 8
574 93 Vetlanda
+46 (0) 243 820 75
info@arcos.se
order.savsjo@arcos.se
Google maps

Nastola

Arcos Hydraulik Oy
Vaakatie 8
15560 Nastola
+358 (0) 207 708 000
info.finland@arcos.fi
order.finland@arcos.fi
Google maps

Myynti

Jani Kola

Myynti-insinööri
+358 (0)207 708 014
+358 (0)40 725 25 41
jani.kola@arcos.fi

Owe Lindkvist

Myynti-insinööri
+46 (0) 243 21 77 84
owe.lindkvist@arcos.se

Nils-Erik Johansson

Myynti-insinööri
+46 (0) 243 21 77 85
nils-erik.johansson@arcos.se

Thomas Kull

Myynti-insinööri
+46 (0) 382 525 06
+46 (0) 70 88 01 906
thomas.kull@arcos.se

Kent Lundkvist

Myynti-insinööri
+46 (0) 382 525 04
+46 (0) 70 88 01 904
kent.lundkvist@arcos.se

Mike Karlsson

Myynti-insinööri
+46 (0) 382 672 97
+46 (0) 70 23 74 912
mike.karlsson@arcos.se

Esa Lähdesmäki

Myynti-insinööri
+358 (0) 20 770 8011
+358 (0)40 525 3392
esa.lahdesmaki@arcos.fi

Ilkka Eivola

Myynti-insinööri
+ 35 822 32 33 13
ilkka.eivola@pmparcos.com

Borlänge

Christian Wisén

Yksikön johtaja
+46 (0) 73 445 15 21
christian.wisen@arcos.se

Roger Andersson

Tuotantopäällikkö
+46 (0) 243 21 77 88
roger.andersson@arcos.se

Jens Stenberg

Tuotantopäällikkö
+46 (0) 243 21 77 89
jens.stenberg@arcos.se

Isabel Svensson

Markkinointituki
+46 (0) 243 21 77 80
isabel.svensson@arcos.se

Ingemar Eriksson

Suunnittelija
+46 (0) 243 21 77 94
ingemar.eriksson@arcos.se

Jan Wahlberg

Suunnittelija
+46 (0) 243 21 77 91
jan.wahlberg@arcos.se

Kristina Kjerrman

Talous
+46 (0) 243 21 77 86
kristina.kjerrman@arcos.se

Jörgen Fondelius

Tuotantosuunnittelija
+46 (0) 243 21 77 92
jorgen.fondelius@arcos.se

Johan Tunell

Tuotantoinsinööri
+46 (0) 243 21 77 96
johan.tunell@arcos.se

Sävsjö/Hällaryd

Mats Sörmander

Yksikön johtaja
+46 (0) 70 22 62 423
mats.sormander@arcos.se

Jessica Karlsson

Kirjanpitäjä
+46 (0) 382 525 20
+46 (0) 70 880 19 02
jessica.karlsson@arcos.se

Jimmy Ström

Tuotantopäällikkö
+46 (0) 383 737 302
+46 (0) 70 335 65 74
jimmy.strom@arcos.se

Nastola

Ola Ulmala

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)207 708 018
+358 (0)40 523 34 98
ola.ulmala@arcos.fi

Kari Alaranta

Tekninen Päällikkö
+358 (0) 207 708 005
+358 (0) 400 350 624
kari.alaranta@arcos.fi

Ville Tammela

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 (0)207 708 031
+358 (0)40 544 19 24
ville.tammela@arcos.fi

Antti Sukuvaara

Tuotantojohtaja
+358 (0) 207 708 8032
+358 (0) 40 772 66 89

antti.sukuvaara@arcos.fi

Tero Simmala

Huolto
+ 358 (0)207 708 046
+358 (0)40 525 33 79
tero.simmala@arcos.fi

Minna Kivelä

Talousjohtaja
+358 (0)207 708 016
+358 (0)50 528 35 50
minna.kivela@arcos.fi

Kimmo Tamminen

Hankinta- ja ostopäällikkö
+358 (0)207 708 030
+358 (0) 40 525 3393
kimmo.tamminen@arcos.fi

Johto

Ewa Helgesson

Toimitusjohtaja
+46 (0) 70 36 37 100
ewa.helgesson@arcos.se

Ulf Kajgård

laatupäällikkö
+46 (0) 70 29 08 877
ulf.kajgard@arcos.se

Joakim Nilsson

Talousjohtaja
+46 (0) 243 21 77 98
joakim.nilsson@arcos.se